Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678.443.2990   (Directions & Parking)

Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Get ready for Back to School with a special Cryo-Therapy event for students, staff, and parents. Enjoy the whole afternoon of Food, Drinks, Fun, and of course ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Health & Well-Being
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
sandy springs, farmers market, organic food, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
sandy springs, farmers market, organic food, ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Road Race Atlanta ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Sandy Springs Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
museum exhibit Atlanta ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

Find Us

SSPC Photo Albums

Photo Gallery 2 2
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com