Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 23, 2018
Coffee & Contacts is a great way to connect and grow your business in 2018! Modera Sandy Springs is our event sponsor and will provide coffee, juice and breakfast to help get your day started! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Join us for our next Young Professionals networking event Wednesday, March 7th at the Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber's office. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
6th Annual SSPC Gala - Under the Big Top! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 23, 2018
Coffee & Contacts is a great way to connect and grow your business in 2018! Modera Sandy Springs is our event sponsor and will provide coffee, juice and breakfast to help get your day started! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 3300
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

VISIT US

6 Concourse Parkway 3300 Sandy Springs GA

Promote, Preserve, Prosper and Party!

FlickrCollage 350x200
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com