Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events, Holiday, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
State of the City address with Sandy Springs Mayor Rusty Paul ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Build a Sustainable Business Plan ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Learn, connect, grow your business and be empowered! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 3300
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

VISIT US

6 Concourse Parkway 3300 Sandy Springs GA

Promote, Preserve, Prosper and Party!

FlickrCollage 350x200
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com