joomla vector social icons

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678.443.2990   (Directions & Parking)

Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 29, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
Wine Tasting ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
Sandy Springs Education Force (SSEF) invites adults and kids of all ages to their 10th Annual STEAM Showcase. Don’t miss this award-winning, free event. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Well-Being
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Join AAA Travel and the Atlanta Passport Office for our Exclusive Passport Acceptance Day. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Holiday
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

joomla social media module

Find Us

SSPC Photo Albums

Photo Gallery 2 2
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com