Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678.443.2990   (Directions & Parking)

Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Jul 26, 2019
AITP - Atlanta Golf Tournament and Golf Clinic - Benefiting the Julian P Wade Scholarship ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Get ready for Back to School with a special Cryo-Therapy event for students, staff, and parents. Enjoy the whole afternoon of Food, Drinks, Fun, and of course ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Health & Well-Being
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

Find Us

SSPC Photo Albums

Photo Gallery 2 2
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com