Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Roam Innovative Workplace - Perimeter Center ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
Support Sandy Springs businesses! Come to the Ribbon Cutting event for Salata! ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Small Business Council
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Health & Well-Being
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, International Business
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 3300
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

VISIT US

6 Concourse Parkway 3300 Sandy Springs GA

Promote, Preserve, Prosper and Party!

FlickrCollage 350x200
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com