Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678.443.2990   (Directions & Parking)

Events Calendar - Member Events

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Career Day at Healthy Youth USA, In My Community ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Learn how to plan the perfect family reunion at the Perimeter North Family Reunion Workshop on September 15, 2018, at City Springs in Sandy Springs, Ga. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Join us for a fabulous tasting of 5 highly-rated and small-batch wines from 3 Badge Beverage, a Sebastiani family-owned company. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Monday Sep 24, 2018
charity golf outing ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Take some time to develop yourself personally and professinally by us for a Free Dale Carnegie Session to make your goals a reality You'll leave with a clear ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Kendra Scott Charms Launch Party at Perimeter Mall ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Schools
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Schools
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Sandy Springs Education Force invites you to the 5th annual Footprints for the Future Road Race 10K/5K and a BRAND NEW Literacy Event on October 13. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Fall Fun Health Fest Sandy Springs ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Well-Being
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Community Assistance Center’s 16th Annual Vintage Affair, Saturday, October 13, 2018, Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church. CAC, benefit, gala. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Schools
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Anti-Inflammatory for Pain Relief and Energy ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Recreation & Sports, Health & Well-Being
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
learn from Google and RevLocal, a Premier Google Partner, how to grow your business with the latest digital marketing trends ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
Learn from Google and RevLocal, how to grow your business with the latest digital marketing trends. ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
Join us for a fabulous wine tasting of Rodney Strong wines. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Riverwood Runs for a Reason 5K ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Health & Well-Being
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
FREE Pumpkin Princess Ballet Party ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Health & Well-Being
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Your business is our Number One Priority. We are dedicated to providing you with real solutions designed to meet your specific needs. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

Find Us

SSPC Photo Albums

Photo Gallery 2 2
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com