Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway, Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678.443.2990   (Directions & Parking)

Events Calendar - Member Events

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Happy Hour, Grand Opening, F45 Training Sandy Springs ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
F45 Training Sandy Springs ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Health & Well-Being
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Come on by The Swell Shop Friday, June 1 for our Jeni's Ice Cream kickoff. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Join us for a fabulous wine tasting of Pinot wines from the Willamette Valley in Oregon! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Monday Jun 18, 2018
Riverwood HIgh School Celebrity Golf Tournament Monday, June 18, 2018 Benefits Raider Football Program ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events, Holiday, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Build a Sustainable Business Plan ... read more
Categories: Member Events, Continuing Education, Small Business Council
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Restaurants/Dining

CONTACT US

Sandy Springs Perimeter Chamber
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1725
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 678.443.2990
Fax: 678.443.2993

Find Us

SSPC Photo Albums

Photo Gallery 2 2
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com